2016 Granada HOA Board of Directors

The 2016 volunteer board meets once a month to discuss issues that affect the neighborhood. If you are interested in attending, or have a comment or suggestion for the board, please contact us. For a general inquiry to the board members, please email:

board@granadahillshoa.org

Officers

President  – Bill Schiller – president@granadahillshoa.org

Vice President  – Eric Brown – vicepresident@granadahillshoa.org

Treasurer  –  Leslie Pearson – treasurer@granadahillshoa.org

Secretary  –  Rosa Downs – secretary@granadahillshoa.org

Director

Troy Spink (parks and pool) – troy@granadahillshoa.org

Claudia Neal (events)- claudia@granadahillshoa.org

Bill Schiller (newsletter)- bill@granadahillshoa.org

David Richardson (OHAN liaison)- david@granadahillshoa.org

Leslie Chervernak (parks and landscaping)- leslie@granadahillshoa.org

Volunteers

Matt Pariseau (website) – matt@granadahillshoa.org

Nancy Crossthwaite (pool manager) – nancy@granadahillshoa.org